Tapet! Tapet!

Eirik Hegdal - composer

[wp_cart_button name="Alpaca Ensemble - Tapet!Tapet!" price="100" shipping="0.001"]

Music by Eirik Hegdal

Read review


6Avisa Nordland
Read review


Read review


In this project, Alpaca Ensemble moves along and across the boundries of the genres jazz and contemporary classical, exploring their differences and similarities. In collaboration with composer and saxophonist Eirik Hegdal, and percussionist Tor Haugerud. Tapet,Tapet! is 60 minute concert/recital programme, and was premiered during ‘Soddjazz’ Festival in 2006.

Eirik Hegdal : saksofoner
Tor Haugerud : perkusjon
Sigrid Stang : fiolin
Marianne Baudouin Lie : cello
Else Bø : piano