Moving Slow

Eirik Hegdal - composer

[wp_cart_button name="Alpaca Ensemble - Moving Slow" price="100" shipping="0.001"]

Over the last 10 years, composer Eirik Hegdal and the Alpacas have collaborated on four projects; Skråpanel (2006), Tapet! Tapet! (2007), Elevator (2010) and Mekatonia (a theatrical performance with Cirka Teater). With Moving Slow we celebrate our collaboration through more than a decennium. This album is a combination of previously performed and brand new material, arranged for this particular rendering of Alpaca Ensemble. Enjoy!

Eirik Hegdal : compositions, arrangements, clarinets, saxophones
Else Bø : piano, celesta
Sigrid Elisabeth Stang : violin
Bergmund Waal Skaslien : viola
Marianne Baudouin Lie : cello
Tor Haugerud : percussion